Home  >   About Us  >  Company Profile
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS
  • Mr. Cao Jianguo (Chairman)

    Mr. Cao Jianguo, aged 57, has been appointed as an Executive Director of the Company since 12 May 2014.  He served as the Chief Executive Officer of the Company from 29 August 2014 to 16 June 2017.  Mr. Cao has been appointed as the Chairman of the board of directors of the Company since 16 June 2017.  Mr. Cao is a senior engineer in the PRC.  He is also the chairman of Hailiang Group Co., Limited(海亮集團有限公司).  Mr. Cao served as the president of Hailiang Group Co., Limited(海亮集團有限公司), the chairman and general manager of Zhe Jiang Hai Liang Co., Ltd.(浙江海亮股份有限公司)(a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange, Stock Code: 002203).  Mr. Cao holds a bachelor degree in Metallurgy from the Jiangxi Institute of Metallurgy(江西冶金學院)(now known as Jiangxi University of Science and Technology(江西理工大學)) and a master degree in business administration from Central South University(中南大學).  Mr. Cao is the judging panel expert of The State Science Technology Awards(中國國家科學技術獎), a member of the professional committee of China Nonferrous Metals Industry Association(中國有色金屬工業協會專家委員會), the vice chairman of the third, fourth and fifth National Nonferrous Metals Standardisation Technological Committee(第三屆、第四屆及第五屆全國有色金屬標準化技術委員會) and the chairman of the International Organisation for Standardisation (ISO) of the Copper and Copper Alloy Technical Committee (TC26)(銅及銅合金技術委員會).  Mr. Cao is the winner of numerous awards, including “Outstanding Technical Officer of China Nonferrous Metals Industry”(中國有色金屬工業優秀技術工作者), “Model Worker of National Nonferrous Metals Industry”(全國有色金屬行業勞動模範), “Model Worker of Shaoxing City”(紹興市勞動模範), “Senior Expert of Shaoxing City”(紹興市高級專家), “Second-Level Fostered Talent in the Zhejiang Province New Century 151 Talents Project”(浙江省新世紀151人才工程第二層次培養人員), “Economic Construction Contributor's Award of Zhuji City for the Year 2006”(2006年度諸暨市經濟建設功臣), “China Private Enterprises Innovator for the Year 2011”(2011中國民營企業年度創新人物) and “Zhejiang Province's Ten Best Business Managers for the Year 2011”(2011年度浙江省十佳事業經理人), “2016-2017 Most Entrepreneur Honoured by Professional Managers in China”(2016-2017年度中國最受職業經理人推崇的企業家) and “Zhejiang Global Gold Award”(浙江全球金獎).

  • Mr. Feng Luming (Chief Executive Officer)

    Mr. Feng Luming, aged 33, has been appointed as an Executive Director since 1 May 2017 and the Chief Executive Officer of the Company since 17 June 2017.  Mr. Feng is a director of Hailiang Group Co., Limited(海亮集團有限公司), and an executive director of Natregro Healthy Food Group Ltd.(明康匯健康食品集團有限公司), Zhejiang Natregro E-commerce Co., Ltd.(浙江明康匯電子商務有限公司)and Hangzhou Puying Trading Limited(杭州璞熒貿易有限公司).  Mr. Feng was a vice president of Hailiang Group Co., Limited(海亮集團有限公司)and a director of Zhe Jiang Hai Liang Co., Ltd.(浙江海亮股份有限公司)(a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange, Stock Code: 002203).  Mr. Feng obtained a bachelor of science degree in business administration (entrepreneurship and innovation) from the University of San Francisco in 2013 and a master of global entrepreneurship and management degree from the University of San Francisco in 2014.

  • Dr. Jin Xiaozheng

    Dr. Jin Xiaozheng, aged 36, has been appointed as an Executive Director of the Company with effect from 22 August 2017.  Dr. Jin was an executive director and general manager of Mingly Corporation from July 2014 to April 2020.  Dr. Jin graduated from Shanghai International Studies University with a bachelor degree in Economics in 2006.  He also obtained a master of science degree from Oxford University in 2008.  In 2012, he was conferred the degree of PhD by the University of Cambridge.

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS
  • Mr. Wang Cheung Yue

    Mr. Wang Cheung Yue, aged 76, has been appointed as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 May 2017.  Mr. Wang is the chairman and a director of Salon Films (Hong Kong) Limited.  The Wang family founded Salon Films (Hong Kong) Limited in 1969.  Mr. Wang has been a director of Salon Films (Hong Kong) Limited since 1969.  Mr. Wang is a director of The Hong Kong International Film Festival Society Limited, a director of Asian Film Awards Academy Limited, a member of the Hong Kong Advisory Board of British Academy of Film and Television Arts and a Honorary Consultant to the Academy of Film of Hong Kong Baptist University.  Mr. Wang obtained a bachelor of arts degree in business administration from Whittier College, California.

  • Dr. Chan Wing Mui Helen

    Dr. Chan Wing Mui Helen, aged 61, has been appointed as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 May 2007.  Dr. Chan is the Chief Executive Officer (Honorary) of the Promoting Happiness Index Foundation.  She was a visiting lecturer in the School of Design of The Hong Kong Polytechnic University.  Dr. Chan had worked in the Immigration Department of the Hong Kong Government for 28 years and retired as an Assistant Director.  She made valuable contributions to the Quality Migrant Admission Scheme and enhanced travel convenience for tourists and business visitors.  She was a member of the Community Investment and Inclusion Fund Committee of the Labour and Welfare Bureau.  Dr. Chan obtained a bachelor of science degree from The University of Hong Kong in 1982.  She was awarded the postgraduate diploma in management studies from the City Polytechnic of Hong Kong in 1994.  She obtained a master of science degree in information systems from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 1997.  She obtained a master of science degree from The Chinese University of Hong Kong in 2002.  Dr. Chan obtained a doctoral degree in Chinese criminal law in the Renmin University of China in 2008.  She obtained a master of Buddhist studies degree from The University of Hong Kong in 2011.  She obtained a master of arts degree in Chinese culture from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 2015.  Dr. Chan was awarded the Chief Executive's Commendation for the Government Service in July 2009 and the Hong Kong Immigration Service Medal for Distinguished Service in July 2008.  She was also awarded the Hong Kong Immigration Service Long Service Medal in April 2001 and First Clasp in May 2008.

  • Mr. Chiu King Yan

    Mr. Chiu King Yan, aged 43, has been appointed as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 September 2020.  Mr. Chiu is the chief financial officer of Suncity Group Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 1383).  Mr. Chiu has over 20 years of experience in audit, accounting, private equity investment and corporate finance, obtained from his previous working experience in international accounting firms and various listed companies in Hong Kong.  Since 26 April 2019, Mr. Chiu has been appointed as an executive director of Summit Ascent Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 102).  Mr. Chiu is an independent non-executive director of ICO Group Limited (Stock Code: 1460).  Mr. Chiu was an executive director of Wanjia Group Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 401) from March 2017 to February 2018.  He was the group chief financial officer of AID Partners Capital Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 8088) (now known as AID Life Science Holdings Limited) from April 2014 to July 2016, responsible for financial reporting, investment management and mergers and acquisitions.  Mr. Chiu holds a master degree in financial analysis from The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and a bachelor degree in business administration in accountancy from The City University of Hong Kong.  He is a member of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants in the United Kingdom.

首頁  >   關於我們  >  公司概況
執行董事
  • 曹建國先生(主席)

    曹建國先生,57歲,自2014年5月12日獲委任為本公司執行董事。彼於2014年8月至2017年6月期間,曾任本公司行政總裁。曹先生於2017年6月16日獲委任為本公司董事會主席。曹先生為中國正高級工程師,現為海亮集團有限公司之董事長,曾任海亮集團有限公司之總裁、浙江海亮股份有限公司(一間於深圳證劵交易所上市之公司,股票代碼:002203)之董事長及總經理等職務。曹先生持有江西冶金學院(現稱為江西理工大學)冶金系本科學歷及中南大學工商管理碩士學位。曹先生為中國國家科學技術獎評審專家、中國有色金屬工業協會專家委員會委員、第三屆、第四屆及第五屆全國有色金屬標準化技術委員會副主任委員及國際標準組織(ISO)銅及銅合金技術委員會(TC26)主席。曹先生曾獲得「中國有色金屬工業優秀技術工作者」、「全國有色金屬行業勞動模範」、「紹興市勞動模範」、「紹興市高級專家」、「浙江省『新世紀151人才工程』第二層次培養人員」、「2006年度諸暨市經濟建設功臣」、「2011中國民營企業年度創新人物」、「2011年度浙江省十佳事業經理人」、「2016-2017年度中國最受職業經理人推崇的企業家」及「浙江全球金獎」等眾多榮譽。

  • 馮櫓銘先生(行政總裁)

    馮櫓銘先生,33歲,自2017年5月1日獲委任為本公司執行董事,並於2017年6月17日獲委任為本公司行政總裁。馮先生現為海亮集團有限公司之董事,以及明康匯健康食品集團有限公司、浙江明康匯電子商務有限公司及杭州璞熒貿易有限公司之執行董事。馮先生曾為海亮集團有限公司之副總裁及浙江海亮股份有限公司(一間於深圳證券交易所上市之公司,股票代碼:002203)之董事。馮先生於2013年取得三藩市大學創業與創新專業本科學位及於2014年取得三藩市大學全球創業與管理系碩士學位。

  • 金曉錚博士

    金曉錚博士,36歲,自2017年8月22日獲委任為本公司執行董事。金博士於2014年7月至2020年4月擔任名力集團控股有限公司之執行董事兼總經理。彼於2006年獲上海外國語大學經濟學學士學位,2008年獲牛津大學理學碩士學位,並於2012年獲劍橋大學頒發哲學博士學位。

獨立非執行董事
  • 汪長禹先生

    汪長禹先生,76歲,自2017年5月1日獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事。汪先生為香港沙龍電影有限公司主席及董事。汪氏家族於1969年創立香港沙龍電影有限公司。汪先生自1969年起即出任香港沙龍電影有限公司之董事。汪先生為香港國際電影節協會有限公司董事、亞洲電影大獎有限公司董事、英國電影和電視藝術學院香港諮詢委員會成員及香港浸會大學電影學院榮譽顧問。汪先生取得加州惠提爾學院工商管理學士學位。

  • 陳詠梅博士

    陳詠梅博士,61歲,自2017年5月1日獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事。陳博士現為香港提升快樂指數基金之(榮譽)行政總裁。彼曾為香港理工大學設計學院之客席教授。陳博士曾於香港政府入境事務處工作28年,退休前出任助理處長。彼為優秀人才入境計劃以及提升方便遊客及商務旅客安排方面作出寶貴貢獻。彼曾為勞工及福利局社區投資共享基金委員會成員。陳博士於1982年取得香港大學理學士學位。彼於1994年獲得香港城市大學管理學深造文憑。彼於1997年取得香港理工大學資訊科技碩士學位。彼於2002年取得香港中文大學理學碩士學位。陳博士於2008年取得中國人民大學中國刑事法博士學位。彼於2011年取得香港大學佛學碩士學位。彼於2015年取得香港理工大學中國文化文學碩士學位。陳博士於2009年7月獲授行政長官公共服務獎狀及於2008年7月獲授香港入境事務卓越獎章。彼亦於2001年4月獲頒香港入境事務長期服務獎章及於2008年5月獲頒加敘勳扣。

  • 趙敬仁先生

    趙敬仁先生,43歲,自2020年9月1日獲委任本公司獨立非執行董事。趙先生現為太陽城集團控股有限公司(股份代號:1383)之首席財務官。趙先生擁有逾20年審計、會計、私募股權投資及企業融資經驗,有關經驗累積自彼於國際會計師事務所及多間香港上市公司之工作經驗。趙先生自2019年4月26日為凱升控股有限公司(股份代號:102)之執行董事。趙先生現亦為揚科集團有限公司(股份代號:1460)之獨立非執行董事。趙先生於2017年3月至2018年2月期間,曾為萬嘉集團控股有限公司(股份代號:401)之執行董事。彼於2014年4月至2016年7月期間,曾為滙友資本控股有限公司(股份代號:8088)(現稱滙友生命科學控股有限公司)之集團首席財務官,負責財務報告、投資管理及併購。趙先生擁有香港科技大學頒授的財務分析學碩士學位以及獲香港城市大學頒授工商管理會計學學士學位。彼為香港會計師公會會員及英國特許公認會計師公會資深會員。